gainsborough engineering logo banner 1 image banner2 image moving machinery image

home pageproducts pagesystems pagepress releases pageservice pageconsumables pageagents pagebag styles pageapplications pagefeedback pageinfo request pagecontact us page

        moving machinery image

Bespoke Packaging Equipment UK

Bespoke (custom) packaging equipment from Gainsborough Engineering Company, a leader in the design and manufacture of (vffs), vertical form, fill and seal machines.


 
english deutsch site

gainsborough engineering logo

Longwood Road | Corringham Road Industrial Estate | Gainsborough | Lincolnshire | DN21 1QB | England

Telephone (UK): 01427 617 677 (International): +44 1427 617677

Facimile (UK): 01427 810 443 (International): +44 1427 810 443

Email: (Sales): sales@gains-eng.co.uk (Service and technical support): service@gains-eng.co.uk

map  

We are located in the Town of Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, England.

To get to our factory:
From the M1 Motorway: At the M1 Junction 32,
take the M18. At junction 1 of the M18 (Maltby), take the A631 (East) towards Bawtry. At Bawtry, continue following the A631 towards Gainsborough.

From the A1: At the Blyth junction take the A614 towards Bawtry. At Bawtry, take the A631 for Gainsborough.

On reaching Gainsborough: go straight across the traffic lights and on to the Dual Carriageway. Follow this up the hill, straight through another set of traffic lights, then turn left after a few hundred yards. (You will then be at the right hand side of the road shown in Yellow on the map). Take the next left into Corringham Road Industrial Estate, follow this road to the end, then turn right at the 'T' junction. Gainsborough Engineering is then almost immediately on your left.


View Larger Map

 

 

Department Heads

Managing Director: John Rockall - email jrockall@gains-eng.co.uk

Technical Director: Paul Rockall - email prockall@gains-eng.co.uk

Sales Director: Adrian Shenton - email ashenton@gains-eng.co.uk

Service Director: Andrew Keeley - email akeeley@gains-eng.co.uk

Works Manager: Kevin Lovett - email klovett@gains-eng.co.uk

Accounts Manager: Angie Parsons - email aparsons@gains-eng.co.uk

 

Service Engineers

 

Peter Holt - email pholt@gains-eng.co.uk

Steve Vickers - email svickers@gains-eng.co.uk

 

Department email addresses - mail will be sent to all relevant staff

Sales - email sales@gains-eng.co.uk

Service - email service@gains-eng.co.uk

Accounts - email accounts@gains-eng.co.uk



Rockall Engineers Ltd trading as Gainsborough Engineering Company.
Registered office:
Unit 5
Longwood Road
Corringham Road Industrial Estate
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1QB
Registered in England No. 1240349